D K Sharma joins as chairman of Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

Chief Secretary Anil Khachi administered the oath of office and secrecy to him in the presence of Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur and power minister Sukhram Chaudhary.

Reference Website


  Gala No. 204, 2nd Floor,
       Nikisha Industrial Estate, Premises-II,
       Pandurang Wadi,
       Mira Road(East), Thane-401107.

  +91 77188 90944

Visit our Doctor Solar Website by clicking on logo

Doctor Solar